211 Live Chat Hours:
8:30am-5pm, Mon-Fri
Need help? Ask live with chat


Contact Us


Human Services Coalition Staff

Caryl Arsenault 
Community Services Specialist
carsenault@hsctc.org

Tamara S. Beardsley
Administrative Coordinator
tbeardsley@hsctc.org

Carolyn Beyers
Health Planning Council - Project Coordinator
cbeyers@hsctc.org

Bev Chin
Health Planning Council Program Director
bchin@hsctc.org

Roberta Hazzard
Health Access Coordinator - Consumer Assistance Program
rhazzard@hsctc.org

Elizabeth Hoyt
Health Access Coordinator - Health Insurance
ehoyt@hsctc.org

Lin Hurd
Community Services Specialist
lhurd@hsctc.org

Tierra Labrada
Continuum of Care Coordinator
tlabrada@hsctc.org

John Mazzello
Director of Community Services/Population Health Coordinator
jmazzello@hsctc.org

Sue Olmstead
Chronic Disease Project Coordinator
solmstead@hsctc.org

Nicole Roulstin
Call Center Manager/Urgent Rx Coordinator
nroulstin@hsctc.org

Jill Sage
Finance Director
jsage@hsctc.org

Ellie Stewart
Community Services Specialist
estewart@hsctc.org

M. Kathleen Schlather
Executive Director
kschlather@hsctc.org

Cindy Wilcox
Director of Leadership Development and Consulting
cwilcox@hsctc.org