HSC Board of Directors

HSC Board Chair Diane Cohen

HSC Board Chair Diane Cohen presents at our Annual Meeting.



Josephine Allen
Professor Emerita; Community Volunteer
Christine Barksdale
City of Ithaca Police Department
Dan Brown – Board Treasurer
Franziska Racker Centers

Diane Cohen – Board Chair
Finger Lakes ReUse
Andrew M. DeFran
Tompkins Financial Advisors
Geoff Dunn – Board Secretary
Tompkins County Recycling and Materials Mgmt.

Amie Hendrix
Tompkins County Youth Services Dept.
Lisa Holmes
Tompkins County Office for the Aging
John T. Lemley
Cornell University, retired

Daniel Longaker
Cornell University
Sharon MacDougall
Tompkins County Mental Health Services
Schelley Michell-Nunn
Board Vice-Chair

City of Ithaca – Human Resources

Deborah Mohlenhoff
City of Ithaca;
Tompkins Cortland Community College (TC3)
Alicia Plotkin
Susan Riley
Cornell University

Joe Sammons
Challenge Workforce Solutions
Lenore Schwager
Community Volunteer
Martha Robertson
Tompkins County Legislature

Annual Luncheon and Community Service Awards

Presenters and Topics 1984-2017

Community Service Award History 1985-2017
Ruth Pettengill Biography
Anne T. Jones Biography
Cecilia Montaner-Vargas Biography

Board Documents