Our Staff

HSC Staff Members on the Ithaca Commons

Human Services Coalition Staff Members on the Ithaca Commons

118 N. Tioga Street, Suite 304, Ithaca, NY 14850
We are located in the Tioga Place Building on the Ithaca Commons; above M&T Bank

Phone: 607.273.8686
Fax: 607.273.3002

Hours: Monday – Friday……….8:30 am – 5:00 pm 

Need Directions?


Email contacts are all lower case: first initial last name at hsctc.org

Liddy Bargar
Director of Housing Initiatives
Tamara S. Beardsley
Administrative and Technology Coordinator
Victoria Bond (she/her)
Data Specialist

Sarah Curless
Housing Specialist
JD Drader (he/him)
Health Access Coordinator
Consumer Assistance Program
Taylor Fellman (she/her)
Finance Director

Simone Gatson
CoC Housing Specialist
Coordinated Entry Lead
Brooklyn Gilliam-Ramos (she/her)
Community Services Specialist
Elizabeth Hoyt (she/her)
Health Access Coordinator
Health Insurance

Brett Irish (he/him)
2-1-1 Housing Specialist
John Mazzello (he/him)
Deputy Director
Antonio Mims
Community Services Specialist

Nicole Roulstin
211 Tompkins/Cortland
Contact Center Manager
Shasta Savage
Director of Leadership Development and Consulting Services
Janna Solomon
Accounting Associate

Sabrina Staff (she/her)
Community Services Specialist
Cindy Wilcox
Executive Director
Nicole Zulu (she/her)
Director of Health Planning

Project Consultants
Nicole LaFave
Youth Homelessness Demonstration Grant
Project Manager
Teri Reinemann
Long Term Care Coordinator