Our Staff

HSC Staff Members standing behind the fountain on the Ithaca Commons

HSC Staff Members on the Ithaca Commons

Address:
118 N. Tioga Street, Suite 304, Ithaca, NY 14850
We are located in the Tioga Place Building on the Ithaca Commons; above M&T Bank 

Phone: 607.273.8686

Hours: Monday – Friday……….8:30 am – 5:00 pm 

Need Directions?


Liddy Bargar
Coordinator of Housing Initiatives
lbargar@hsctc.org
Tamara S. Beardsley
Administrative and Technology Coordinator
tbeardsley@hsctc.org
Bev Chin
Health Planning Council Program Director
bchin@hsctc.org

JD Drader
Community Health Outreach Specialist
jdrader@hsctc.org
Taylor Fellman
Program Assistant
tfellman@hsctc.org
Roberta Frost
Health Access Coordinator
Consumer Assistance Program
rfrost@hsctc.org

Laura Gates-Lupton
Community Services Specialist
lgateslupton@hsctc.org
Elizabeth Hoyt
Health Access Coordinator
Health Insurance
ehoyt@hsctc.org
Brett Irish
Community Services Specialist
birish@hsctc.org

John Mazzello
Director of Community Services
jmazzello@hsctc.org
Nicole Roulstin
211 Tompkins/Cortland
Contact Center Manager
nroulstin@hsctc.org
Jill Sage
Finance Director
jsage@hsctc.org

Kathleen Schlather
Executive Director
kschlather@hsctc.org
Ellie Stewart
Community Services Specialist 
estewart@hsctc.org
Cindy Wilcox
Director of Leadership Development
and Consulting Services
cwilcox@hsctc.org

Ellen Mary Woods
Community Services Specialist
emwoods@hsctc.org