Our Staff

HSC Staff Members standing behind the fountain on the Ithaca Commons

HSC Staff Members on the Ithaca Commons

Address:
118 N. Tioga Street, Suite 304, Ithaca, NY 14850
We are located in the Tioga Place Building on the Ithaca Commons; above M&T Bank

Please note: Our office is not accepting walk-ins at this time.

Phone: 607.273.8686

Hours: Monday – Friday……….8:30 am – 5:00 pm 

Need Directions?


Liddy Bargar
Director of Housing Initiatives
lbargar@hsctc.org
Tamara S. Beardsley
Administrative and Technology Coordinator
tbeardsley@hsctc.org
Bev Chin
Health Planning Council Program Director (outgoing)
bchin@hsctc.org

JD Drader
Community Health Outreach Specialist/
Landlord Liason
jdrader@hsctc.org
Taylor Fellman
Program Assistant
tfellman@hsctc.org
Roberta Frost
Health Access Coordinator
Consumer Assistance Program
rfrost@hsctc.org

Laura Gates-Lupton
Community Services Specialist
lgateslupton@hsctc.org
Simone Gatson
2-1-1 Housing Specialist
sgatson@hsctc.org
Brooklyn Gilliam-Ramos
Community Services Specialist
bgilliamramos@hsctc.org

Elizabeth Hoyt
Health Access Coordinator
Health Insurance
ehoyt@hsctc.org
Brett Irish
2-1-1 Housing Specialist
birish@hsctc.org
John Mazzello
Director of Community Services
jmazzello@hsctc.org

Nicole Roulstin
211 Tompkins/Cortland
Contact Center Manager
nroulstin@hsctc.org
Jill Sage
Finance Director
jsage@hsctc.org
Kathleen Schlather
Executive Director
kschlather@hsctc.org

Charlie Spearman
2-1-1 Outreach Specialist
cspearman@hsctc.org
Sabrina Staff
Community Services Specialist
sstaff@hsctc.org
Ellie Stewart
Community Services Specialist 
estewart@hsctc.org

Cindy Wilcox
Director of Leadership Development
and Consulting Services
cwilcox@hsctc.org
Nicole Zulu
Director of Health Planning
nzulu@hsctc.org