Our Staff

HSC Staff Members in front of the flowers and shops on the Ithaca Commons.

HSC Staff Members on the Ithaca Commons

Postal address: 171 East Martin Luther King Jr./State Street #133, Ithaca, NY 14850‐5543
We are located in the Center Ithaca building on the Commons – Suite 275. Phone: 607.273.8686

Hours: Monday – Friday……….8:30 am – 5:00 pm 

Need Directions?

Tamara S. Beardsley
Administrative Coordinator
tbeardsley@hsctc.org
Carolyn Beyers
Health Planning Council Project Coordinator
cbeyers@hsctc.org
Bev Chin
Health Planning Council Program Director
bchin@hsctc.org

JD Drader
Community Health Outreach Specialist
jdrader@hsctc.org
Roberta Hazzard
Health Access Coordinator
Consumer Assistance Program
rhazzard@hsctc.org
Elizabeth Hoyt
Health Access Coordinator
Health Insurance
ehoyt@hsctc.org

John Mazzello
Director of Community Services
jmazzello@hsctc.org
Nicole Roulstin
211 Tompkins/Cortland Call Center Manager/
Urgent Rx Coordinator
nroulstin@hsctc.org
Jill Sage
Finance Director
jsage@hsctc.org

Kathleen Schlather
Executive Director
kschlather@hsctc.org
Emily Sinton
Community Services Specialist 
esinton@hsctc.org
Ellie Stewart
Community Services Specialist 
estewart@hsctc.org

Cindy Wilcox
Director of Leadership Development
and Consulting Services
cwilcox@hsctc.org
Ellen Mary Woods
Community Services Specialist
emwoods@hsctc.org