Our Staff

HSC Staff Members Surrounding the Ithaca Commons Fountain

HSC Staff Members Surrounding the Ithaca Commons Fountain

Postal address: 171 East Martin Luther King Jr./State Street #133, Ithaca, NY 14850‐5543
We are located in the Center Ithaca building on the Commons – Suite 275. Phone: 607.273.8686

Need Directions?

Tamara S. Beardsley
Administrative Coordinator
tbeardsley@hsctc.org
Carolyn Beyers
Health Planning Council Project Coordinator
cbeyers@hsctc.org
Bev Chin
Health Planning Council Program Director
bchin@hsctc.org

Roberta Hazzard
Health Access Coordinator
Consumer Assistance Program
rhazzard@hsctc.org
Elizabeth Hoyt
Health Access Coordinator
Health Insurance
ehoyt@hsctc.org
Lin Hurd
Community Services Specialist
lhurd@hsctc.org

Tierra Labrada
Continuum of Care Coordinator
tlabrada@hsctc.org
Cassandra Landes
Community Health Outreach Specialist
clandes@hsctc.org
John Mazzello
Director of Community Services
jmazzello@hsctc.org

Nicole Roulstin
2-1-1 Tompkins/Cortland Call Center Manager/
Urgent Rx Coordinator
nroulstin@hsctc.org
Jill Sage
Finance Director
jsage@hsctc.org
Kathleen Schlather
Executive Director 
kschlather@hsctc.org

Lisa Schwark-Skrubis
Community Services Specialist 
lskrubis@hsctc.org
Emily Sinton
Community Services Specialist 
esinton@hsctc.org
Ellie Stewart
Community Services Specialist
estewart@hsctc.org

Cindy Wilcox
Director of Leadership Development and Consulting Services
cwilcox@hsctc.org