Our Staff

HSC Staff Members on the Ithaca Commons

Human Services Coalition Staff Members on the Ithaca Commons

Address:
118 N. Tioga Street, Suite 304, Ithaca, NY 14850
We are located in the Tioga Place Building on the Ithaca Commons; above M&T Bank

Phone: 607.273.8686
Fax: 607.273.3002

Hours: Monday – Friday……….8:30 am – 5:00 pm 

Need Directions?


Liddy Bargar
Director of Housing Initiatives
lbargar@hsctc.org
Tamara S. Beardsley
Administrative and Technology Coordinator
tbeardsley@hsctc.org
Victoria Bond (she/her)
Data Specialist
vbond@hsctc.org

Chantell Cornett
Community Services Specialist
ccornett@hsctc.org
JD Drader (he/him)
Health Access Coordinator
Consumer Assistance Program
jdrader@hsctc.org
Grant Ergood (he/him)
Accounting Associate
gergood@hsctc.org

Taylor Fellman (she/her)
Finance Director
tfellman@hsctc.org
Simone Gatson
CoC Housing Specialist
Coordinated Entry Lead
sgatson@hsctc.org
Brooklyn Gilliam-Ramos (she/her)
Community Services Specialist
bgilliamramos@hsctc.org

Elizabeth Hoyt (she/her)
Health Access Coordinator
Health Insurance
ehoyt@hsctc.org
Brett Irish (he/him)
2-1-1 Housing Specialist
birish@hsctc.org
John Mazzello (he/him)
Deputy Director
jmazzello@hsctc.org

Alex Moore (she/her)
Community Integration Manager
amoore@hsctc.org
Nicole Roulstin
211 Tompkins/Cortland
Contact Center Manager
nroulstin@hsctc.org
Shasta Savage (she/her)
Director of Leadership Development
and Consulting Services
ssavage@hsctc.org

Sabrina Staff (she/her)
Community Services Specialist
sstaff@hsctc.org
Cindy Wilcox
Executive Director
cwilcox@hsctc.org
Nicole Zulu (she/her)
Director of Health Planning
nzulu@hsctc.org

 
Project Consultants
Karen Brown
Long Term Care Coordinator
kbrown@hsctc.org
Nicole LaFave
Youth Homelessness Demonstration Grant
Project Manager
nlafave@hsctc.org