Health Planning Council – Tompkins Health Network Board


Lindsay Bentley
Community and Government Relations Manager
Excellus BCBS
Edward Bergman – President
Long Term Care/Adult Protective Services
Tompkins County Dept. of Social Services
Donna Bugliari
Associate Director, Benefit Administration
Health and Wellfare Benefits Program
Division of Human Resources, Cornell University

Caryn Bullis
Deputy Director
Tompkins County Office for the Aging
Liza Burger
Executive Director 
Amanda Champion
Chair, Health and Human Services Committee 
Tompkins County Legislature

Barbara Ganzel
Ithaca College Gerontology Institute
Tracy Gates
Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Cayuga Health System
William Gilligan
Nominating Chair 

Community Member

Beth Harrington – Treasurer
Ithaca Free Clinic Board
Suicide Prevention and Crisis Services Board
Slaterville Fire Department
Samantha Hillson, MPH – Secretary
Director, Health Promotion Program
Public Information Officer
Tompkins County Health Department
Chris Kai-Jones
Acad. Partnerships & Wellbeing Coordinator
Interim Nutrition, Health, Safety & Financial Education Team Lead
Cornell Cooperative Extension

Jan Lynch
Executive Director
Finger Lakes Independence Center
Emily Mallar, RN, MS
Director, Care Management
Cayuga Health Partners
Norbert McCloskey
Executive Director
Ithaca Health Alliance

Michelle McElroy
Deputy Executive Director
Southern Tier Care Coordination
Marilee Murphy, L.Ac, RN
Executive Director
Cancer Resource Center of the Finger Lakes
Lara Parrilla, MPH, RD
Community & Academic Partnership Manager
Cayuga Health Partners
Visiting Lecturer, Cornell MPH
Community Engagement & Advocacy Leader
Cornell Center for Health Equity

Frank Proto – Vice President
Community Member
Lisa Richards
Chair, Long Term Care Committee
Program Manager, IC Gerontology Institute
Lenore Schwager
Community Member

Rich Shaw
Coordinator of Dual Recovery Services
Tompkins County Mental Health Services
Carrie Stock
Practice Manager
Guthrie Clinic, Ithaca
Sue Ellen Stuart
Executive Director
Visiting Nurse Service of Ithaca and Tompkins County

Angela Sullivan
Executive Director
Alcohol & Drug Council of Tompkins County